Radhia Cousot Young Researcher Best Paper Award at SAS 2022

Marcel Moosbrugger, Miroslav Stankovic and Daneshvar Amrollahi have been awarded with the Radhia Cousot Young Researchers Best Paper Award 2022, for their Static Analysis Symposium (SAS’22) paper “Solving Invariant Generation for Unsolvable Loops”, which is a joint work with their PhD advisors and collaborators Ezio Bartocci, George Kenison, and Laura Kovacs.